Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

The bill lacked clarification. I asked for an explanation but none has been forthcoming. Service representatives were fine. A lot more expensive than LR White Plains for what appeared to be the same service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Excellent and effortless service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service every time. Purchased our Rover here, and had it in for yearly maintenance and they had it done within the day. Car is always super clean when I get it back. Staff is friendly and very knowledgable. Had a question about a noise I was hearing and they knew right away and fixed it. Thank you, Land Rover Darien!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

It’s a whole different car buying and repair service when you deal with Jaguar Darien. Very helpful and accommodating at every contact point. I am so glad I bought my jaguar here. Ask for Elise Brown. I highly recommend her!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Service was very professional, courteous and as promised. Easy drop-off, brand new loaner car and easy pick-up. Service managers communicated frequently and clearly . Thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I recently leased a 2020 Range Rover Evoque from Land Rover Darien. Our salesman, Steven Cavanagh, provided the best service possible and the experience was excellent. He answered all of our questions and matched me with the perfect vehicle. The process was a breeze from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Steven at Land Rover Darien.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I just leased my new Range Rover Velar from Land Rover Darien and had such a great experience! I worked with Luke who is such a lovely person and was very focused on finding the right car for me. He encouraged me to test drive the car and really spend time in it so I could make sure that I was 100% happy with everything. The entire process was really quick, easy and smooth with no surprises. Don Sheldon, the finance manager, was wonderful as we reviewed and signed all documents and Carrie, who walked me through setting up the app ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review