Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Excellent service experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

The service team is effecient and thoughtfull, noticing items that I neglected to mention that should be addressed. Easy to deal with and I walk away with a very high comfort level both when dropping off my vehicle and after picking it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Thank you, Elise for assisting me on my second lease from Land Rover Darien. I recently leased a Jaguar F-Pace and my experience was as seamless and stress free as my first lease of a Range Rover a few years ago. Elise was professional and thorough and followed up with me a few days after I drove the car off the lot. A+ experience and customer service. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

I am very happy I purchased a Land Rover at Darien. Also my vehicle was serviced in there and their performance and professionalism was amazing. They actually went further than expected to ensure I was completely satisfied, and that is something you DO NOT find in many other dealers.GREAT JOB AND THANK YOU ALL.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 

fantastic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2018
 

I always have a good experience here when I bring my car for service.  Just yesterday, I had to stop by and pick up a part for my car that I had called about the day prior.  Ironically enough, as I was driving to the dealership my tire light started flashing indicating I needed air in it.  As soon as I arrived, paul in the service department was there to help me out and filled my tires while i took care of what I needed at parts.  I wasn't exactly able to explain to the guy what I needed in parts and he was nice enough to take a walk down and not only check it out for me but take care of the tiny little clip I needed right there on the spot. My decision to write this review isn't based off of one good experience.  I have brought my car 4-5 times here for service for an oil change over the course of the last 3 years and they have been exceptional with a loaner waiting for me each time.  Check in is painless and they have you on the road and off to work or home in no time. Thank you Paul and the parts department for your help again on Saturday!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

I have never had a bad experience at Land Rover Darien. I bought my Discovery from Kristina Young last year, she is amazing and recommended Paul Bialy to service my car. He was a delight! He made sure that I was in a loaner, informed me about everything that was being fixed, what was covered under warranty and was even nice enough to waive other fees because of a bad experience I had a few months prior at a different location. Darien’s incredibly amicable customer service will keep me a loyal client for life. If you’re looking for outstanding customer care in sales and service, ask for Kristina and Paul, they will not disappoint!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

I just don’t even know where to begin with this review. After being so mistreated by my Westchester based dealership and having them cancel service appointments on me that took months to secure, I decided to try the Darien dealership. I was treated with the utmost respect the minute I walked through the door. I was escorted to the correct area of the facility since I pulled into the sales lot instead of the service lot. I was assured that they would fetch my car for me, there was absolutely no need to do so myself. I felt like there just wasn’t enough that they could do for me already and I had only been there 2 minutes at most. The facility itself was absolutely beautiful!!! Extremely clean and comfortable. There was a big flat screen tv, bottled water, snacks and fresh ground coffee available to all waiting customers!!! Most importantly, I’m especially grateful and appreciative for the special treatment and attention given by Joe Scaturchio and Paul Bialy. They took such great care of me! They were extremely accommodating, helpful, kind, knowledgeable, generous with their time, and so very appreciative of my business. These guys really know and understand the true meaning of “customer service”. In all of my years owning/leasing vehicles this was by far the BEST experience EVER!!! I convinced myself that this was the first and last Land Rover vehicle that I would ever own based on the treatment from the Westchester dealership but the Darien dealership and their stellar employees completely changed that decision for me. They made sure I left there completely satisfied and I am beyond satisfied. Expectations greatly exceeded!!!!! I’ll be back and look forward to it!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review