Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

I'm blown away by the service I've had here. I was in Manhattan before this and couldn't even get a call back. From the time I entered the service department Joe was on top of everything. They were prompt and communicated well throughout the entire process. I am thoroughly impressed with their teamwork and level of attention. Well done. 5+++++ stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Sales Specialist Elise from Landrover was amazing! She was very helpful and provided the best service. I was completely satisfied with my purchase would purchase another vehicle from LandRover with her assistance. Even my service experience was excellent. The service department was accommodating, professional & courteous. I would definetly recommend any of my friends or colleagues to work with her if they're interested in leasing or purchasing a vehicle. Five Star dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

Just leased a Jag XF. Can't say enough good things about Kristina Young! She immediately listened to what my needs were and zeroed in on my perfect car at the right price. Everything was ready so quickly. I've never had a car deal go so smoothly. She was also very thorough in going over the details of my new car. Kristina sure knows her cars! Great experience! Thank you Kristina Young! Dino Zacharakos MD

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

Great place, was not pressured into any decisions and was explained everything thoroughly. If going make sure to ask for Mario Furnari, he will get you a great deal and will be honest with his opinion and help you get exactly what you want! Helped out a lot since this is my first car!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Allen was very helpful during the whole experience. He took me for a test drive and made sure he went over every detail of the Evoque i was purchasing. It was a wonderful experience. Allen, Brandon and Carrie were all amazing !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

Land Rover Darien has been a positive experience for us. Brandon Campbell, the manager, was especially amazing and worked with us to make sure we were more than happy with our purchase. Joe, the Service Advisor, took care of us in a professional and friendly manner! I would definitely recommend them!! They have great inventory to choose from and have been incredibly professional, pleasant and friendly.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review